You appear to be using Internet Explorer 6.
To get the full Running Circle experience please upgrade your browser.
Welcome to Loftus and Whitby Athletic Club


At the last AGM the following members were elected to the committee.
NOTE: The treasurer's job has been divided into 3 roles to ease workload.
Minutes can be downloaded below.

Chairman Ian Rodgers  
Vice Chairman R Williamson  
Treasurer (subscription) D Horness  
Treasurer (accounts) A Bostock  
Treasure (club fees)   I Rodgers  
Secretary   Catherine Hare / Tony Hare  
Club Captains   Men: Dave Parkin  
  Women: Angharad Owen  
  Junior: Nathan Parkin
Committee Neil Duffield  
  Dave Horness  
  Andrew Pearson  
  Mally Peggs  
  Rob Williamson  
Welfare Officer Jo Braithwaite  

word doc Minutes of AGM - held 3rd April 2007

word doc Minutes of Meeting - 21st November 2006

Latest News

19 January 2015
Cummulative scores after Summerhill

Attached are the scores after Summerhill, only one meeting to go at Richmond so a lot can change. Details about this meeting are on the fixtures page

12 January 2015
NYSD Hartlepool

Results on results page. Well done to ladies 1st team. Brilliant weekend for Nicola, top 20 at Yorkshires then 2nd place yesterday. Also good to see Jasmine bouncing back with a 1st place .

11 January 2015
Hartlepool Marina 5 road race

Please could you let your members know about the Marina 5 road race on 29th March 2015. Online entry is via the attached link:

11 January 2015
Yorkshire X/C champs

Results are now on the fixtures page

09 January 2015
Mulgrave Castle 10k

This will be held on Sunday 7th June at 11am. On line entries will go on line on Feb 1st